Last Date to Freeze the Semester Friday, Sep 07, 2018  
Registration Week Monday, August 27 to
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Ist
Commencement of Classes Monday, September 03, 2018 Ist
Last Date for Drop of Courses Thursday, October 11, 2018 6th
Last date for Uploading Marks(Min One Quiz, Assg and Lab Asg) Thursday, October 11, 2018 6th
First Sessional Exam Monday, October 15, 2018 7th
Student Week Saturday, October, 20, to
Sunday, October, 28, 2018
8th
Last date for Uploading First Sessional Exam Thursday, November 01, 2018 9th
Last date for Uploading Marks(Min Three Quiz, Assg) Thursday, November 15, 2018 11th
Last Date to Withdraw of Courses/Semester Thursday, November 15, 2018 11th
Second Sessional Exams Monday, November 19, 2018 12th
Last date for Uploading Second Sessional Exam Friday, December 14, 2018 15th
Submission of Final year Project/Internship Reports with Clearance form Friday, December 21, 2018 16th
Last date for Uploading of Marks(Min Four Quiz, Assg and Two Lab) Friday, December 21, 2018 16th
50% Result Notification Wednesday, December 26 2019 17th
Last Date for Classes/Last Date for Attendance Lock Friday, December 28, 2018 17th
Distribution of Exam Entry Coupon Monday, December 31, 2018  
Start Date of Terminal Exam Wednesday, January 02, 2019  
Declaration of Results at Campus Friday, January 25, 2019  
Final Result Notification (FRN) Monday, February 25, 2019

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enable Google Transliteration.(To type in English, press Ctrl+g)