The A+ category scholarship students listed below are advised to meet Dr. Imran Ali Khan, Head of Computer Science Department today at 2:00pm, today (March 7th).
CIIT/FA17-R17-002/ATD Ahsan Khan
CIIT/SP18-R01-007/ATD Saad Ali
CIIT/FA18-R01-009/ATD Mazhar Bukhari
CIIT/FA17-R01-009/ATD Umair Yousaf
CIIT/SP19-R01-013/ATD Arshia Rehman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enable Google Transliteration.(To type in English, press Ctrl+g)